## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Steeple Aston Parish Council

Name of Candidate (Surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated
Clarke Charlotte Jane	Midwinter Cottage, The Dickredge, Steeple Aston, Oxfordshire, OX25 4RS		Bochenek Jenny	
Dammermann Peter Mills	30 Fenway, Steeple Aston, Bicester, Oxon, OX25 4SS		Cleobury Nicholas	
Ferguson Stuart John	Merlins, Fir Lane, Steeple Aston, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX25 4SF		Bell Jennifer	
Lipson Martin John	West Grange, Grange Park, Steeple Aston, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX25 4SR		Langridge Caroline	
Lloyd-James Angharad	Chancel Cottage, Fir Lane, Steeple Aston, Oxfordshire, OX25 4SF		O`Connor Maurice	
MacAndrew Richard Mark	(address in Cherwell District)		Ganthony R	

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Tuesday 5 April 2022

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA