Statement of Persons Nominated

Cherwell District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Deddington Ward

Name of Candidate (Surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated
Bliss Aaron James	(address in Cherwell)	The Green Party	Bliss Terence H	
Hartley James Henry Dean	Narabo Cottage, Shenington with Alkerton, Banbury, OX15 6NL	Liberal Democrats	Davis Nigel G	
Murphy Annette	Orchard Cottage, The Tchure, Deddington, OX15 0UB	Labour Party	Oldfield Helen M	
Reeves Eddie	(address in Cherwell)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Williams A	

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Tuesday 5 April 2022

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA